Name Department
David Adams
Metro Campus
Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.adams5@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Beatie
West Campus
Dean Student Affairs
Phone: 918-595-8009
Email: jennifer.beatie@tulsacc.edu
Chris Carter
Northeast Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8496
Email: christopher.carter3@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Champion
West Campus
Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-8228
Email: jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu
Lauren Cheatham
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lauren.cheatham@tulsacc.edu
Ed Cizek
Northeast Campus
Asst Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-8499
Email: ed.cizek@tulsacc.edu
Josh Cunningham
Southeast Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-9120
Email: josh.cunningham1@tulsacc.edu
Troy Dunbar
Northeast Campus
Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7273
Email: troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Duncan
West Campus
Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-8221
Email: jennifer.duncan@tulsacc.edu
Carla Etchison
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carla.etchison@tulsacc.edu
Cassie Goldberger
Southeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cassidy.goldberger@tulsacc.edu
Zack Grant
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7571
Email: zachary.grant@tulsacc.edu
Jon Herring
Metro Campus
Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7273
Email: jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
Stephen Hill
West Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8227
Email: stephen.hill4@tulsacc.edu
Heather Isham
Southeast Campus
Asst Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-8609
Email: heather.isham@tulsacc.edu
Safia Jaliawala
Metro Campus
Student Life Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: safia.jaliawala@tulsacc.edu
Maddy Lambing
Southeast Campus
Student Life Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: madeline.lambing@tulsacc.edu
Amy Leach
Metro Campus
Asst Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-7364
Email: amy.leach@tulsacc.edu
Matt Major
West Campus
Fitness Center Specialist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.major1@tulsacc.edu
Ella Malone
Northeast Campus
Office Support Clerk (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ella.malone@tulsacc.edu
Keri McKeaigg
West Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-8225
Email: keri.mckeaigg@tulsacc.edu
Jessica McQueen
Southeast Campus
Student Life Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7773
Email: jessica.mcqueen@tulsacc.edu
Kenda Morgan
Metro Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kenda.morgan@tulsacc.edu
Christi Mullins
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christi.mullins@tulsacc.edu
Karrina Pancoast
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: karrina.pancoast@tulsacc.edu
Steven Smith
Southeast Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8640
Email: steven.smith29@tulsacc.edu
Lee Smither
Southeast Campus
Fitness Center Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8642
Email: lee.smither@tulsacc.edu
Kassey Steele
Northeast Campus
Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kassey.steele@tulsacc.edu
Barbara Stephens
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: barbara.stephens@tulsacc.edu
Brad Sullivan
West Campus
Asst Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-8229
Email: brad.sullivan@tulsacc.edu
next page