Name Department
Ashley Adams
Metro Campus
HRIS Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-7972
Email: ashley.adams6@tulsacc.edu
Jeff Baughman
Conference Center Campus
ORACLE Database Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeffrey.baughman@tulsacc.edu
Jason Blankenship
Metro Campus
ORACLE Database Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7052
Email: jason.blankenship@tulsacc.edu
Tim Briggs
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst I
Phone: 918-595-8928
Email: timothy.briggs@tulsacc.edu
Christy Bunch
Metro Campus
Asst Dir IT Infrastructure Svc
Phone: 918-595-7297
Email: christy.bunch@tulsacc.edu
David Campbell
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-7837
Email: david.campbell@tulsacc.edu
Steven Campbell
Metro Campus
Network Adminstrator
Phone: 918-595-8890
Email: steven.campbell@tulsacc.edu
Craig Cook
Metro Campus
Asst Dir Information Services
Phone: 918-595-8959
Email: craig.cook@tulsacc.edu
Suzanne Cox
Conference Center Campus
IT Support Technician
Phone: 918-595-7234
Email: suzanne.cox@tulsacc.edu
David Embry
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.embry@tulsacc.edu
Cassandra Graves
Metro Campus
LMS Technical Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7080
Email: cassandra.graves@tulsacc.edu
Jake Hand
Metro Campus
IT Systems Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jacob.hand@tulsacc.edu
Dave Hyatt
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-8915
Email: dave.hyatt@tulsacc.edu
Brusse James
Metro Campus
Asst Dir IT Spprt/Network Srvs
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brusse.james@tulsacc.edu
Scott Kendrick
Metro Campus
IT Systems Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7332
Email: scott.kendrick@tulsacc.edu
Jason Lovelace
Metro Campus
IT Systems Administrator
Phone: 918-595-7894
Email: jason.lovelace1@tulsacc.edu
Brian McDonough
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-7816
Email: brian.mcdonough@tulsacc.edu
Logan Rinehart
Metro Campus
IT Systems Administrator
Phone: 918-595-8932
Email: logan.rinehart@tulsacc.edu
Christina Schultz
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7090
Email: christina.schultz@tulsacc.edu
Michael Siftar
Metro Campus
Chief Technology Officer
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.siftar@tulsacc.edu
Akiko Simmons
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst I
Phone: 918-595-8914
Email: akiko.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Allen Sitter
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-8754
Email: allen.sitter@tulsacc.edu
Chuck Stimac
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: chuck.stimac@tulsacc.edu
Neil Thacker
Metro Campus
Application Systems Analyst I
Phone: 918-595-7823
Email: Neil.Thacker@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Whisenant
Metro Campus
HRIS Manager
Phone: 918-595-7821
Email: ashley.whisenant@tulsacc.edu