Name Department
Patrick Adair
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: patrick.adair@tulsacc.edu
Charles Annis
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: charles.annis@tulsacc.edu
Carolyn Ash
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carolyn.ash@tulsacc.edu
David Atkinson
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.atkinson2@tulsacc.edu
Mike Avey
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7997
Email: michael.avey@tulsacc.edu
Tiffany Baker
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tiffany.baker1@tulsacc.edu
Jesica Barnett
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Jesica.Barnett@tulsacc.edu
Anthony Barrett
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: anthony.barrett@tulsacc.edu
Randy Bean
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: randall.bean@tulsacc.edu
Debra Beattie
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: debra.beattie@tulsacc.edu
Rex Berry
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7997
Email: rex.berry@tulsacc.edu
Louis Bordwine
West Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8160
Email: louis.bordwine@tulsacc.edu
Tyler Bordwine
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tyler.bordwine@tulsacc.edu
Jimmy Boyett
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7263
Email: james.boyett@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Bradshaw
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: patrick.bradshaw@tulsacc.edu
Carmelia Brossett
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7762
Email: carmelia.brossett@tulsacc.edu
Douglas Brown
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: douglas.brown@tulsacc.edu
Greg Brown
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: greg.brown@tulsacc.edu
Sean Bruner
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: sean.bruner@tulsacc.edu
Glenn Buckner
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: glenn.buckner@tulsacc.edu
Justin Burnett
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: justin.burnett@tulsacc.edu
Don Caffey
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: don.caffey@tulsacc.edu
Don Cartwright
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: donald.cartwright@tulsacc.edu
Joseph Casey
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7263
Email: joseph.casey1@tulsacc.edu
Amy Christensen
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-8133
Email: Amy.Christensen@tulsacc.edu
Danny Clark
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danny.clark@tulsacc.edu
Jim Cleveland
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: james.cleveland@tulsacc.edu
Christina Coatney
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christina.coatney@tulsacc.edu
Chris Cook
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christopher.cook1@tulsacc.edu
Ravin Crawford
West Campus
Campus Police Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ravin.crawford@tulsacc.edu
Ron Cunningham
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.cunningham@tulsacc.edu
Devin Dabney
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: devin.dabney@tulsacc.edu
Kenneth Daggs
Metro Campus
Campus Police Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: Kenneth.Daggs@tulsacc.edu
Craig Davidson
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: craig.davidson1@tulsacc.edu
Wayne Drewry
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: wayne.drewry@tulsacc.edu
Stephen Driscoll
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephen.driscoll@tulsacc.edu
Michael Dunning
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.dunning@tulsacc.edu
Derek Edmisten
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: derek.edmisten@tulsacc.edu
Dan Elliott
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: danny.elliott@tulsacc.edu
Paul Eskridge
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: paul.eskridge@tulsacc.edu
Michael Eubanks
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.eubanks@tulsacc.edu
Richard Farmer
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: richard.farmer1@tulsacc.edu
Shelley Free
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: shelley.free@tulsacc.edu
Timothy Freeman
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: timothy.freeman@tulsacc.edu
Daniel Fritz
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: daniel.fritz1@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Gibson
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ashley.gibson3@tulsacc.edu
Dylan Goode
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: dylan.goode@tulsacc.edu
Chad Goodner
Metro Campus
Campus Police Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: chad.goodner@tulsacc.edu
Dan Graham
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dan.graham@tulsacc.edu
Jon Greene
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatch Supv
Phone: 918-595-7284
Email: jon.greene@tulsacc.edu
Jamal Gunter
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jamal.gunter@tulsacc.edu
Brandon Haefner
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brandon.haefner@tulsacc.edu
Kathe'rine Harlen
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: katherine.harlen@tulsacc.edu
Rick Harrell
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: richard.harrell1@tulsacc.edu
Michelle Harris
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michelle.harris2@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Henneha
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: matthew.henneha@tulsacc.edu
Steve Howard
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: steven.howard4@tulsacc.edu
Heather Hudson
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7564
Email: heather.hudson3@tulsacc.edu
TJ Hudson
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tommy.hudson@tulsacc.edu
Robert Humphrey
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: robert.humphrey@tulsacc.edu
Zach Ibrik
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: zachary.ibrik@tulsacc.edu
Michael Iocco
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.iocco@tulsacc.edu
George Jacob
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: george.jacob@tulsacc.edu
Cheryl Johnson
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cheryl.johnson6@tulsacc.edu
Cliff Johnson
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: clifford.johnson1@tulsacc.edu
Jerrold Johnson
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jerrold.johnson@tulsacc.edu
Christopher Jones
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christopher.jones4@tulsacc.edu
Joshua Jones
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joshua.jones17@tulsacc.edu
Richard Jones
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: richard.jones1@tulsacc.edu
Hossein Kalami
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: hossein.kalami@tulsacc.edu
Margina Kanwhen
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: margina.kanwhen@tulsacc.edu
Loran King
Metro Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: loran.king@tulsacc.edu
Ryan King
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ryan.king3@tulsacc.edu
Larry Laceby
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: larry.laceby@tulsacc.edu
Cory Lakey
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cory.lakey@tulsacc.edu
Jerry Lambert
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jerry.lambert1@tulsacc.edu
Larry Lane
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: larry.lane@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Lavine
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kelly.lavine@tulsacc.edu
Tim Lawson
West Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8159
Email: timothy.lawson1@tulsacc.edu
Terry Sue Laymon-Barnett
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: terry.laymonbarnett@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Leslie
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.leslie@tulsacc.edu
James Longacre
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.longacre@tulsacc.edu
Rachael Loveless
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: rachael.loveless@tulsacc.edu
Matt Lytle
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.lytle@tulsacc.edu
Nick Mahoney
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nicholas.mahoney@tulsacc.edu
Raymond Manning
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7263
Email: raymond.manning@tulsacc.edu
Raidel Martinez
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: raidel.martinez@tulsacc.edu
Morgan Masingale
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: morgan.masingale@tulsacc.edu
Larry Mater
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: larry.mater@tulsacc.edu
Denesa Mathers
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: denesa.colon@tulsacc.edu
Alvin McDonald
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: alvin.mcdonald@tulsacc.edu
Chris McFarland
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christopher.mcfarland1@tulsacc.edu
Bre McGranahan
Southeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: breanna.mcgranahan@tulsacc.edu
Faith McGranahan
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher Supv
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: virginia.mcgranahan@tulsacc.edu
Billy McKelvey
Northeast Campus
Asst Dir Campus Public Safety
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: billy.mckelvey@tulsacc.edu
Patricia McLaurin
West Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: patricia.mclaurin@tulsacc.edu
Scott McQuarters
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: scott.mcquarters@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Moore
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aaron.moore3@tulsacc.edu
Sara Morataya
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sara.morataya@tulsacc.edu
Drew Mullenix
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: andrew.mullenixii@tulsacc.edu
Steve Neely
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephen.neely1@tulsacc.edu
Gina Nenstiel
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gina.nenstiel@tulsacc.edu
Corey Nevitt
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: corey.nevitt@tulsacc.edu
Calvin Nicolas
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: calvin.nicolas@tulsacc.edu
Roger Norman
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: roger.norman@tulsacc.edu
Anthony Olive
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: anthony.olive@tulsacc.edu
Christopher Orcutt
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christofer.orcutt@tulsacc.edu
Shannon Paynter
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 918-595-4725
Email: shannon.paynter@tulsacc.edu
Hank Petty
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: william.petty@tulsacc.edu
Ron Pike
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.pike@tulsacc.edu
David Pillars
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.pillars@tulsacc.edu
Gary Pitts
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gary.pitts@tulsacc.edu
Glenn Pope
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: glenn.pope@tulsacc.edu
Angie Potter
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.potter@tulsacc.edu
Tracey Powell
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tracey.powell@tulsacc.edu
Don Psalidas
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: don.psalidas@tulsacc.edu
Denise Purifoy
Conference Center Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: denise.purifoy@tulsacc.edu
Fredrich Radloff
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: fredrich.radloff@tulsacc.edu
Josh Ray
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: joshua.ray1@tulsacc.edu
Bailey Ring
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: bailey.ring@tulsacc.edu
Matt Robinson
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: matthew.robinson3@tulsacc.edu
Jack Robison
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jack.robison@tulsacc.edu
Emily Schneider
Northeast Campus
Safety Specialist (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: emily.schneider@tulsacc.edu
Thomas Schoonover
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: thomas.schoonover@tulsacc.edu
Mark Smith
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mark.smith15@tulsacc.edu
Andrew Snap
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-3703
Email: andrew.snap@tulsacc.edu
Jeff Snow
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jefforey.snow@tulsacc.edu
Bobby Spencer
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: bobby.spencer1@tulsacc.edu
Cami Spurlock
Metro Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7769
Email: cami.spurlock@tulsacc.edu
Christina Stephens
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christina.stephens@tulsacc.edu
Ronnie Stevens
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronnie.stevens1@tulsacc.edu
Clinton Stout
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: clinton.stout@tulsacc.edu
Michelle Stovall
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michelle.stovall@tulsacc.edu
Scott Surface
West Campus
Campus Police Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: scott.surface@tulsacc.edu
Justin Talbert
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: justin.talbert@tulsacc.edu
Margaret Thompson
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Margaret.Thompson3@tulsacc.edu
Brandon Van Vleck
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brandon.vanvleck@tulsacc.edu
Jeanne West
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jeanne.west@tulsacc.edu
Michael Whitlow
Metro Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.whitlow1@tulsacc.edu
Lowell Wideman
Conference Center Campus
Director Campus Public Safety
Phone: 918-595-4726
Email: gene.wideman@tulsacc.edu
Annette Williams
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: annette.williams2@tulsacc.edu
Morgan Williams
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: morgan.williams1@tulsacc.edu
Steve Williams
Southeast Campus
Campus Police Asst Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7763
Email: stephen.williams11@tulsacc.edu
Mark Willits
West Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mark.willits@tulsacc.edu
Verna Wilson
Northeast Campus
Security Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: verna.wilson@tulsacc.edu
Micah Wood
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher
Phone: 918-595-8888
Email: micah.wood@tulsacc.edu
Carl Wortham
West Campus
Campus Police Officer
Phone: 918-595-8158
Email: carl.wortham@tulsacc.edu
Ronald Wyatt
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ronald.wyatt@tulsacc.edu
Petr Zimin
Northeast Campus
Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: petr.zimin@tulsacc.edu
next page