Name Department
Angela Abu-Saleh
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: angela.abusaleh@tulsacc.edu
Carlin Adkism
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: carlin.adkism@tulsacc.edu
Janice Airhart
Southeast Campus
Instructional Rep (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: janice.airhart@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Allen
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7085
Email: kelly.e.allen@tulsacc.edu
Dianna Anders
Northeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7542
Email: dianna.anders@tulsacc.edu
Joshua Baker
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8645
Email: joshua.baker4@tulsacc.edu
Jason Barrett
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jason.barrett1@tulsacc.edu
Brena Bellovich
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7691
Email: brena.bellovich@tulsacc.edu
Xan Black
Southeast Campus
Dir Tulsa Regnal STEM Alliance
Phone: 918-595-7557
Email: Xan.Black@tulsacc.edu
Aleta Boddy
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aleta.boddy@tulsacc.edu
Claude Bolze
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7246
Email: claude.bolze@tulsacc.edu
Sherri Brasher
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sherri.brasher@tulsacc.edu
William Briscoe
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7680
Email: bill.briscoe@tulsacc.edu
Kristi Brooks
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kristi.brooks2@tulsacc.edu
Julie Buchheim
Metro Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-8334
Email: julie.buchheim@tulsacc.edu
Kayci Butcher
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kayci.butcher@tulsacc.edu
Cody Byrd
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: cody.byrd1@tulsacc.edu
Chandra Carpenter
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: chandra.carpenter@tulsacc.edu
Laurie Centauri
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7261
Email: laurie.centauri@tulsacc.edu
Greg Cook
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: gregory.cook2@tulsacc.edu
Bryan Coppedge
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8186
Email: bryan.coppedge@tulsacc.edu
Michael Costa
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: michael.costa@tulsacc.edu
Anne Cross
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: anne.cross@tulsacc.edu
Brian Cross
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7055
Email: brian.cross@tulsacc.edu
Ivana Cvetkovic
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ivana.cvetkovic@tulsacc.edu
Roxann Davenport
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8202
Email: roxann.davenport@tulsacc.edu
Ephanie DeBey
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7742
Email: ephanie.debey@tulsacc.edu
Jonathan Dean
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jonathan.dean@tulsacc.edu
Daniel Decker
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8075
Email: daniel.decker@tulsacc.edu
David Drosdoff
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7414
Email: david.drosdoff@tulsacc.edu
John Dvornik
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: john.dvornik@tulsacc.edu
Brian Eccleston
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: brian.eccleston@tulsacc.edu
James Enis
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Neil.Enis@tulsacc.edu
Christy Eslinger
Northeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christy.eslinger@tulsacc.edu
Kris Everett
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7742
Email: kris.everett@tulsacc.edu
Leann Fiore
Southeast Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-4611
Email: leann.fiore@tulsacc.edu
Anne Fischer
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7255
Email: anne.fischer@tulsacc.edu
Ioder Fisher
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ioder.fisher@tulsacc.edu
Joy Fortner
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angela.fortner@tulsacc.edu
Toi Franklin
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7243
Email: toi.franklin@tulsacc.edu
Johnathan Frazee
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7682
Email: Johnathan.Frazee@tulsacc.edu
Francine French
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7445
Email: fran.french@tulsacc.edu
Joyce Friske
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8616
Email: joyce.friske@tulsacc.edu
Kim Froman
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kimberly.froman@tulsacc.edu
Luis Garcia Garcia
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7965
Email: luis.garcia4@tulsacc.edu
Donita Gray
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: donita.gray@tulsacc.edu
Leigh Gulley
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8195
Email: leigh.gulley@tulsacc.edu
Aaron Hale
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: aaron.hale1@tulsacc.edu
Amanda Haws
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: amanda.haws@tulsacc.edu
Connie Hebert
Metro Campus
Assoc Dean Science/Mathematics
Phone: 918-595-7334
Email: connie.hebert@tulsacc.edu
Connor Henson
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: connor.henson@tulsacc.edu
Jenny Hodges
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8613
Email: jenny.hodges@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Idwasi
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7131
Email: Patrick.Idwasi@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Jabs
Southeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ashley.jabs@tulsacc.edu
James Jackson
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: james.jackson@tulsacc.edu
Tracy Jackson
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: tracy.jackson@tulsacc.edu
Janine Jensen
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8680
Email: janine.jensen@tulsacc.edu
Libby Jones
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: e.jones1@tulsacc.edu
Linda Joyce
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8607
Email: linda.joyce@tulsacc.edu
Tamara Kastner
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tamara.kastner@tulsacc.edu
Lyn Kent
Southeast Campus
Dean Science and Mathematics
Phone: 918-595-7742
Email: lyn.kent@tulsacc.edu
Hussien Khattab
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8681
Email: hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu
Leah King
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: leah.king1@tulsacc.edu
Eric Lange
Northeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8427
Email: eric.lange@tulsacc.edu
Sandra Lanoue
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7675
Email: sandra.lanoue@tulsacc.edu
James Liley
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7259
Email: james.liley@tulsacc.edu
Dale Lindsey
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dale.lindsey@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Masse
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7679
Email: melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu
Lori Mayberry
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8102
Email: lori.mayberry@tulsacc.edu
Michael McWilliams
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7681
Email: michael.mcwilliams@tulsacc.edu
Naomi Mendus
Metro Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-8196
Email: naomi.mendus@tulsacc.edu
Shahnaz Miftah
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: nageena.miftah@tulsacc.edu
Kathy Miller
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8212
Email: kathy.miller@tulsacc.edu
Toney Miller
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8655
Email: Toney.Miller@tulsacc.edu
Michael Moore
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8650
Email: michael.moore@tulsacc.edu
Dean Muse
Metro Campus
Instructional Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dean.muse@tulsacc.edu
Tony Nelson
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7250
Email: tony.nelson@tulsacc.edu
Susan Neubauer
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7152
Email: susan.neubauer@tulsacc.edu
David Nguyen
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: duy.nguyen2@tulsacc.edu
Valerie O'Brien
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7739
Email: valerie.obrien@tulsacc.edu
Janice O'Meilia
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7315
Email: janice.omeilia@tulsacc.edu
Donita Oosahwee
Metro Campus
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 918-595-7334
Email: donita.oosahwee@tulsacc.edu
Cyntreva Paige
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: cyntreva.paige@tulsacc.edu
Joe Parli
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8606
Email: joe.parli@tulsacc.edu
David Patocka
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7683
Email: david.patocka@tulsacc.edu
Tynan Patrick
West Campus
Lab Coordinator
Phone: 918-595-8105
Email: tynan.patrick1@tulsacc.edu
Seretha Pavey
Northeast Campus
Time Entry
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: seretha.pavey@tulsacc.edu
Lance Phillips
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8104
Email: lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Julie Porterfield
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8638
Email: julie.porterfield@tulsacc.edu
Evan Pratt
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: evan.pratt@tulsacc.edu
Sam Richardson
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8164
Email: sam.richardson@tulsacc.edu
Pam Roberts
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: pamela.ware@tulsacc.edu
Janice Robinson
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8193
Email: janice.robinson@tulsacc.edu
Walid Shihabi
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8654
Email: Walid.Shihabi@tulsacc.edu
Joyce Shilling
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7692
Email: joyce.shilling@tulsacc.edu
Jim Shimp
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.shimp@tulsacc.edu
Trisha Sholar
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8683
Email: trisha.sholar1@tulsacc.edu
Heath Simmons
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: heath.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Kassi Simmons
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: kassi.simmons@tulsacc.edu
Dusti Sloan
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8682
Email: dusti.sloan@tulsacc.edu
Matt Smith
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7251
Email: matthew.smith@tulsacc.edu
Patty Smith
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8092
Email: Patty.Smith@tulsacc.edu
Diana Spencer
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8605
Email: diana.spencer@tulsacc.edu
Stephen Spurlock
Owasso Community Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: stephen.spurlock@tulsacc.edu
Lawrence StarHill
Metro Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7260
Email: lawrence.starhill@tulsacc.edu
William Steckelberg
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7678
Email: bill.steckelberg@tulsacc.edu
Robyn Stroup
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: Robyn.Stroup@tulsacc.edu
Mark Swanson
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8639
Email: mark.swanson@tulsacc.edu
Jacalyn Swicegood
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8082
Email: jacalyn.swicegood@tulsacc.edu
Christine Thompson
Southeast Campus
Academic Supprt Specialist(PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: christine.thompson@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Thurston
Southeast Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-7744
Email: melissa.thurston@tulsacc.edu
Sasha Townsend
Southeast Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7690
Email: sasha.townsend@tulsacc.edu
Diane Trimble
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8200
Email: diane.trimble@tulsacc.edu
Dennis Voss
Northeast Campus
Horticulture Specialist
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: dennis.voss@tulsacc.edu
Jacob Waltman
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jacob.waltman@tulsacc.edu
Tara Wells
West Campus
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tara.wells@tulsacc.edu
Mary Wells Phillips
Southeast Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7689
Email: mary.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Siwei Wu
Metro Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7965
Email: siwei.wu@tulsacc.edu
next page