Name Department
Joy Aaron
West Campus
CDC Cook
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: joy.aaron@tulsacc.edu
Lindsey Asher
West Campus
Dir Child Development Center
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: lindsey.asher@tulsacc.edu
Consuelo Avalos
West Campus
CDC Teacher I
Phone: 918-595-8295
Email: consuelo.avalos@tulsacc.edu
Melinda Bennett
West Campus
Education Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8109
Email: melinda.bennett@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Bowden
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: jennifer.bowden@tulsacc.edu
John Carle
West Campus
CDC Master Teacher
Phone: 918-595-8245
Email: john.carle@tulsacc.edu
Jessica Chaney
West Campus
CDC Teacher II
Phone: 918-595-8243
Email: jessica.chaney@tulsacc.edu
Amber Chase
West Campus
Child Dev Schlrships Prog Dir
Phone: 918-595-8050
Email: amber.chase@tulsacc.edu
Anthony Corraro
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8077
Email: anthony.corraro@tulsacc.edu
Nancy Craighead
West Campus
CDC Master Teacher
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: Nancy.Craighead@tulsacc.edu
Kymberly Daniels
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8107
Email: kymberly.daniels@tulsacc.edu
Debbie Deibert
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-8108
Email: debbie.deibert@tulsacc.edu
Harriette Dudley
West Campus
Dean Child Dev and Education
Phone: 918-595-4772
Email: harriette.dudley@tulsacc.edu
Jenifer Fuller
West Campus
Education Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: jenifer.fuller@tulsacc.edu
Maegan Hewitt
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: maegan.hewitt@tulsacc.edu
Linda Hoyt
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8090
Email: linda.hoyt@tulsacc.edu
Lisa Leifield
West Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-8730
Email: lisa.leifield@tulsacc.edu
Madison Moses
West Campus
CDC Teacher II
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: madison.moses1@tulsacc.edu
Megan Muller
West Campus
CDC Master Teacher
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: megan.muller1@tulsacc.edu
Tia O'Brien
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: tia.obrien@tulsacc.edu
Dawn Parton
West Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-8039
Email: dawn.parton@tulsacc.edu
Barbara Petrillo
West Campus
CDC Master Teacher
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: barbara.petrillo@tulsacc.edu
Angelica Reina Paez
West Campus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: angelica.reina@tulsacc.edu
Sydney Remer
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sydney.remer@tulsacc.edu
James Reza
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: james.reza@tulsacc.edu
Stephanie Rowe
West Campus
CDC Teacher II
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: stephanie.rowe@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Schad
West Campus
Education Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8024
Email: melissa.schad@tulsacc.edu
Lawana Sexton
West Campus
CDC Teacher II
Phone: 918-595-8245
Email: lawana.sexton@tulsacc.edu
Maggie Shiroma
West Campus
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: maggie.shiroma@tulsacc.edu
Catherine Thompson
West Campus
CDC Teacher I
Phone: 918-595-8245
Email: catherine.thompson2@tulsacc.edu
Lauren Tripplehorn
West Campus
CDC Teacher I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: lauren.tripplehorn@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Watkins
West Campus
Education Specialist
Phone: 918-595-8280
Email: ashley.watkins@tulsacc.edu
Patricia Witt
West Campus
CDC Teacher II
Phone: 918-595-8245
Email: patricia.witt@tulsacc.edu
next page