Name Department
Joy Aaron
West Campus
CDC Cook
Phone: 918-595-8244
Email: joy.aaron@tulsacc.edu
Angela Abu-Saleh
Southeast Campus
Lab Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7751
Email: angela.abusaleh@tulsacc.edu
Rachael Achivare Hill
Conference Center Campus
Adms & Stndt Prspctve Srvs Crd
Phone: 918-595-7941
Email: rachael.achivarehill@tulsacc.edu
Patrick Adair
Conference Center Campus
Campus Police Officer (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: patrick.adair@tulsacc.edu
Ashley Adams
West Campus
Academic Counselor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: ashley.adams6@tulsacc.edu
David Adams
Metro Campus
Director Student Life
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: david.adams5@tulsacc.edu
Mason Adams
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mason.adams@tulsacc.edu
Samuel Adams
Southeast Campus
Theatre Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: samuel.adams2@tulsacc.edu
Abisayo Adewuyi
West Campus
Computer Support Asst. (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: abisayo.adewuyi@tulsacc.edu
Adi Adikaram
Southeast Campus
Maint Engineer First Class
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: mudiyanse.adikaram@tulsacc.edu
Libby Adjei
Northeast Campus
Dir Diversity Outreach Prgrms
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: libby.adjei@tulsacc.edu
Aimee Adlawan
Southeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aimee.adlawan@tulsacc.edu
Bert Ahyo
Southeast Campus
Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7708
Email: herbert.ahyo@tulsacc.edu
Janice Airhart
Southeast Campus
Instructional Rep (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7741
Email: janice.airhart@tulsacc.edu
Doug Alcock
Metro Campus
Maintenance Carpenter
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: douglas.alcock@tulsacc.edu
Esteban Aldarondo
Northeast Campus
Flight Instructor IV
Phone: 918-595-3709
Email: esteban.aldarondo@tulsacc.edu
Denny Aldridge
Northeast Campus
Maintenance Engineer Supervisr
Phone: 918-595-7491
Email: denny.aldridge@tulsacc.edu
Alek Alekseev
Metro Campus
Testing Assistant (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: aleksey.alekseev@tulsacc.edu
Billie Allen
Conference Center Campus
Textbook Manager
Phone: 918-595-8904
Email: billie.allen@tulsacc.edu
Diana Allen
Northeast Campus
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: diana.allen@tulsacc.edu
Janet Allen
Northeast Campus
RCDHH Interpreter V (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: janet.allen1@tulsacc.edu
Kelly Allen
Metro Campus
Associate Professor
Phone: 918-595-7085
Email: kelly.e.allen@tulsacc.edu
Matthew Allen
Northeast Campus
STEM Center Supervisor
Phone: 918-595-7813
Email: matthew.allen6@tulsacc.edu
Robert Allen
Northeast Campus
Assistant Professor/Coord
Phone: 918-595-3711
Email: Robert.Allen@tulsacc.edu
Sheree Allen
Northeast Campus
Campus Store Clerk I (PT)
Phone: 918-595-7000
Email: sheree.allen@tulsacc.edu